Contact

Management

Britta Wirtz

Britta Wirtz

Managing Director
T +49 721 3720-2102
F +49 721 3720-2109
E britta.wirtz@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
Birgit Fiehn

Birgit Fiehn

Officer to Managing Director and New Business Development
T +49 721 3720 2103
F +49 721 3720 99 2103
E Birgit.Fiehn@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
Susanne Bold

Susanne Bold

Assistant to Managing Director
T +49 721 3720 2101
F +49 721 3720 2109
E susanne.bold@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Convention Division

Holger Klanfer

Holger Klanfer

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-2130
F +49 721 3720-99-2138
E holger.klanfer@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Trade Fair Division

KMK-run Trade Fair Division

Beate Frères

Beate Frères

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-5121
F +49 721 3720-5139
E beate.freres@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Guest Trade Fair Division

Oliver Brück, ppa.

Oliver Brück, ppa.

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-5180
F +49 721 3720-5188
E oliver.brueck@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Communication

Maren Mehlis

Maren Mehlis

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-2340
F +49 721 3720-99-2340
E maren.mehlis@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Internationalisation Staff Unit

Angela Ailinger

Angela Ailinger

International Business
T +49 721 3720-2104
F +49 721 3720-99-2104
E angela.ailinger@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

New Business Development Staff Unit

Frank Thieme

Frank Thieme

New Business Development
T +49 721 3720-2105
F +49 721 3720-2105
E frank.thieme@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Event service

Oliver Brück, ppa.

Oliver Brück, ppa.

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-5180
F +49 721 3720-5188
E oliver.brueck@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Financial Department

Eva Apenberg-Großmann

Eva Apenberg-Großmann, ppa.

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-2200
F +49 721 3720-99-220
E eva.apenberg-grossmann@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Human Resources

Brigitte Emmerich

Brigitte Emmerich

Head of Division
T +49 721 3720-2111
F +49 721 3720-99-2111
E brigitte.emmerich@messe-karlsruhe.de

 

Calendar of events

Find your next event at the Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre here!

June 2019
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2
3456789
10111213
30

Social Web

Visit Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre on Twitter, facebook or YouTube.

Twitter
facebook
YouTube