Contact

Marc-Oliver Dopf

Marc-Oliver Dopf

Head of Division Exhibitor Service
T +49 721 3720-5181
F +49 721 3720-99-5181
E marc-oliver.dopf@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Isabella Burgart

Isabella Burgart

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5183
F +49 721 3720-99-5183
E isabella.burgart@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Dario Heck

Dario Heck

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5186
F +49 721 3720-99-5186
E dario.heck@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Ulrike Heiland

Ulrike Heiland

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5187
F +49 721 3720-99-5187
E ulrike.heiland@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Melanie Metz

Melanie Metz

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5182
F +49 721 3720-99-5182
E melanie.metz@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Monika Werle

Monika Werle

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5184
F +49 721 3720-99-5184
E monika.werle@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 
Sabine Wohlfart-Bock

Sabine Wohlfart-Bock

Service Officer
T +49 721 3720-5185
F +49 721 3720-99-5185
E sabine.wohlfart-bock@messe-karlsruhe.de

 
 

Calendar of events

Find your next event at the Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre here!

June 2019
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2
3456789
10111213
30

Social Web

Visit Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre on Twitter, facebook or YouTube.

Twitter
facebook
YouTube